Call Us: (919) 890-5374

Clubs & Auxiliaries for Wake County Republicans

Filter by

TitleCategoryAddressDescription
Wake Forest Area Republican Club 3325 Rogers Road Wake Forest, NC 27587 We meet at Real McCoys President: Todd Allen Email: Todd@WakeWeekly.com
Republican National Hispanic Assembly Hillsborough, NC President: Carlos Vidales Email: Cevidales@yahoo.com
Wake County Young Republicans 615 W Morgan St Raleigh, NC 27603 President: Logan Martin Email: LoganMartin4681@gmail.com
Western Wake Republican Club 1837 N Harrison Ave, Cary, NC 27513 We meet at Rally Point President: Renee Miller Email: renee@milleracademync.org
Wake County Republican Women's Club 4325 Glenwood Ave Raleigh, NC 27612 President: Angie Cutlip Email: angie@atced.com
Wake County Republican Men's Club Cary, NC President: Jeremy Grissom Email: jeremy@liden.org
Black Republicans of Wake County Raleigh, NC President: Adeniyi Ojutiku
Southern Wake Republican Club Fuquay-Varina, NC President: Lee Bell Email: leebell820@yahoo.com
Republican Women of Cary & Southwestern Wake 300 Prestonwood Pkwy, Cary, NC 27513 We meet at Prestonwood Country Club President: Cathy Fanslau Email: revcathyfanslau@gmail.com
Raleigh Republican Club 8853 Six Forks Rd, Raleigh, NC 27615 We meet at Milton's Pizza President: Molotov Mitchell Email: Matt.Overby@aol.com
NCSU College Republicans NCSU President: Sean Harrington Email: seancharrington93@gmail.com
East Wake Republican Club 418 W Gannon Ave, Zebulon, NC 27591 We meet at McLean's Ole Time Cafe President: David Cozart Email: dcozart1@nc.rr.com Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/groups/eastwakegop
Organization President
Meredith College Republican Club Catherine Koontz    
Black Republicans of Wake County Adeniyi Ojutiku  
Eastern Wake Republican Club David Cozart
NCSU College Republicans Sean Harrington
Raleigh Republican Club Matt Overby
Republican Women of Cary & Southwestern Wake Cathy Fanslau
Southern Wake Republican Club Lee Bell
Wake County Republican Men’s Club Jeremy Grissom
Wake County Republican Women’s Club Angie Cutlip
Western Wake Republican Club Renee Miller
Wake County Young Republicans Logan Martin
Republican National Hispanic Assembly Carlos Vidales
Wake Forest Area Republican Club Todd Allen
*Table Footer here…

 

Office Hours

Monday 10:00 am - 2:30 pm
Thursday 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Weather Permitting

Address

Wake County Republican Party Volunteer Office
811 Spring Forest Road, Suite 1200
Raleigh, NC 27609
Phone: (919) 890-5374