Call Us: (919) 890-5374

The Candidates for Wake County Offices and National Elections

The Wake County Republican Party is proud to announce our list of endorsed candidates for 2016.

Donald J. Trump
Michael R. Pence
Vice President
Richard Burr
US Senate
(336) 777-1170
George Holding
US House of Representatives Congressional District 2
Pat McCrory

Dan Forest
Lieutenant Governor
Buck Newton
NC Attorney General
Chuck Stuber
NC Auditor
(919) 916-9473
Steve Troxler
NC Commissioner of Agriculture
Mike Causey
Commissioner of Insurance

Mike Causey Campaign
PO Box 97696
Raleigh, NC 27624

Cherie Berry
NC Commissioner of Labor
Phone: (919) 964-1946
Michael LaPaglia
NC Secretary of State
Mark Johnson
NC Superintendent of Public Instruction
Dale Folwell
NC Treasurer
John Alexander
NC Senate District 15
Eric Weaver
NC Senate District 16
Tamara Barringer
NC Senate District 17
Chad Barefoot
NC Senate District 18
Ray Martin
House Rep District 11
Bill Morris
House Rep District 34
Chris Malone
House Rep District 35
Nelson Dollar
NC House - District 36
Nelson Dollar for House
PO Box 1369
Cary, NC 27512
Linda Hunt Williams
NC House District 37
Marilyn Avila
House Rep District 40
Committee to Elect Marilyn Avila
11312 Derby Lane
Raleigh, NC 27613
(919) 280-6084
Chris M. Shoffner
House Rep District - 41
(919) 757- 6973
Gary Pendleton
NC House-49
phone 919-781-4240
Kenneth Gardner
Board of Comm District 4
Citizens 4 Kenn
5417 Hunter Hollow Drive
Raleigh, NC 27606
John Odom
Board of Comm District 6
Laura Riddick
Wake County Resister of Deeds
phone 919-781-8144
Bob Edmunds
NC Supreme Court Assoc. Justice
Phil Jr. Berger
Court of Appeals
Hunter Murphy
Court of Appeals
Bob Hunter
NC Court of Appeals
phone: 919801-9799
Richard Dietz
Court of Appeals
(202) 207-8556
Valerie Zachary
Court of Appeals
Committee to Elect Valerie Zachary to NC Court of Appeals
Post Office Box 1780
Yadkinville, NC 27055
(336) 428-9560
A. Graham Shirley
NC Superior Court District 10F
Bryant Paris, III
District Court Judge Dist 10
(919) 390-1789
V. A. (Woofer) Davidian III
District Court Judge Dist 10
Jefferson Griffin
District Court Judge Dist 10
Dan Nagle
District Court Judge
Phone 919 787-6812
Marty Miller
District Court Judge Dist 10
Michael Denning
Superior Court District 10C
Donald Agee
Wake County Board Education District 1
Peter Hochstaetter
Wake County Board Education District 2
Hochstaetter for Wake County Schools
PO Box 186
Willow Spring NC 27592
Gil Pagan
Wake County Board Education District 8
Matthew Hebb
Soil & Water
1001 Hunting Ridge Rd.
Apt. A
Raleigh, NC 27615


Office Hours

Monday 10:00 am - 2:30 pm
Thursday 10:00 am - 2:30 pm
Weather Permitting


Wake County Republican Party Volunteer Office
811 Spring Forest Road, Suite 1200
Raleigh, NC 27609
Phone: (919) 890-5374