Call Us: (919) 890-5374

The Candidates for Wake County Offices and National Elections

The Wake County Republican Party is proud to announce our list of endorsed candidates for 2016.


Donald J. Trump
President
Michael R. Pence
Vice President
Richard Burr
US Senate
info@burrforsenate.com
(336) 777-1170
www.burrforsenate.com
George Holding
US House of Representatives Congressional District 2
Pat McCrory
Governor

Info@patmccrory.com
919-615-0709
www.patmccrory.com

Dan Forest
Lieutenant Governor
Buck Newton
NC Attorney General
Chuck Stuber
NC Auditor
www.ChuckStuber.com
(919) 916-9473
Steve Troxler
NC Commissioner of Agriculture
Mike Causey
Commissioner of Insurance

gocausey@aol.com
336-210-1947
www.nc4causey.com

Mike Causey Campaign
PO Box 97696
Raleigh, NC 27624

Cherie Berry
NC Commissioner of Labor
info@cherieberry.com
Phone: (919) 964-1946
www.cherieberry.com
Michael LaPaglia
NC Secretary of State
Mark Johnson
NC Superintendent of Public Instruction
Dale Folwell
NC Treasurer
John Alexander
NC Senate District 15
Eric Weaver
NC Senate District 16
Tamara Barringer
NC Senate District 17
BarringerCampaign@gmail.com
919-302-2515
www.TamaraBarringer.com
Chad Barefoot
NC Senate District 18
Ray Martin
House Rep District 11
Bill Morris
House Rep District 34
electbillmorrisnchouse@gmail.com
919-621-6238
Chris Malone
House Rep District 35
Nelson Dollar
NC House - District 36
www.nelsondollar.net
jneldol@aol.com
919-649-7690
Nelson Dollar for House
PO Box 1369
Cary, NC 27512
Linda Hunt Williams
NC House District 37
www.LindaHuntWilliams.com
Linda@LindaHuntWilliams.com
919-303-4898
Marilyn Avila
House Rep District 40
Committee to Elect Marilyn Avila
11312 Derby Lane
Raleigh, NC 27613
Marilyn@MarilynAvila.com
(919) 280-6084
www.marilynavila.com
Chris M. Shoffner
House Rep District - 41
chris@truecb.com
(919) 757- 6973
www.citizens4shoffner.com
Gary Pendleton
NC House-49
pendletonforhouse@gmail.com
phone 919-781-4240 www.pendletonforhouse.com
Kenneth Gardner
Board of Comm District 4
Citizens 4 Kenn
5417 Hunter Hollow Drive
Raleigh, NC 27606
citizens4kenn@earthlink.net
919-859-6929
www.kenngardner.com
John Odom
Board of Comm District 6
Laura Riddick
Wake County Resister of Deeds
laurariddick@nc.rr.com
phone 919-781-8144
Bob Edmunds
NC Supreme Court Assoc. Justice
justiceedmunds@justiceedmunds.com
919-230-1589
www.justiceedmunds.com
Phil Jr. Berger
Court of Appeals
Hunter Murphy
Court of Appeals
Bob Hunter
NC Court of Appeals
bobhunterforjudge@gmail.com
phone: 919801-9799
www.bobhunterforjudge.com
Richard Dietz
Court of Appeals
RDietz@DietzforCourt.com
(202) 207-8556
www.DietzforCourt.com
Valerie Zachary
Court of Appeals
Committee to Elect Valerie Zachary to NC Court of Appeals
Post Office Box 1780
Yadkinville, NC 27055
(336) 428-9560
www.JudgeZachary.com
Facebook
A. Graham Shirley
NC Superior Court District 10F
Bryant Paris, III
District Court Judge Dist 10
bryant@parisforjudge.com
(919) 390-1789
www.parisforjudge.com
V. A. (Woofer) Davidian III
District Court Judge Dist 10
Jefferson Griffin
District Court Judge Dist 10
jg@jeffersongriffin.com
919-616-6733 www.jeffersongriffin.com
Dan Nagle
District Court Judge
committee@dannagleforjudge.com
Phone 919 787-6812
www.DanNagleforJudge.com
Marty Miller
District Court Judge Dist 10
Michael Denning
Superior Court District 10C
Donald Agee
Wake County Board Education District 1
Peter Hochstaetter
Wake County Board Education District 2
Hochstaetter for Wake County Schools
PO Box 186
Willow Spring NC 27592
Hochstaetter.WakeCountySchools@gmail.com
919-561-3675
Facebook
Gil Pagan
Wake County Board Education District 8
Matthew Hebb
Soil & Water
1001 Hunting Ridge Rd.
Apt. A
Raleigh, NC 27615
matthew.hebb@ncfypr.com
828-989-1394
Facebook

 

Office Hours

Monday 10:00 am - 2:30 pm
Thursday 10:00 am - 2:30 pm
Weather Permitting

Address

Wake County Republican Party Volunteer Office
811 Spring Forest Road, Suite 1200
Raleigh, NC 27609
Phone: (919) 890-5374